Friday, October 23, 2009

ALBUM: Birdman's "Pricele$$" Album (Official Track Listing): Oddz.N.Endz x 2

1. Intro
2. Southside (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Everything I Do (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Money To Make (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Pricele$$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Get Money (feat. All Star Cashville Prince & Yo Gotti)
7. Written On Her (feat. Jay Sean)
8. Be So Hard (feat. Kevin Rudolf)
9. What Dat Iz (feat. T-Pain)
10. Money To Blow (feat. Drake & Lil Wayne)
11. Bring It Back (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. Always Strapped (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. I Want It All (feat. Kevin Rudolf & Lil Wayne)
14. Always Strapped (Remix) (feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross & Young Jeezy)
15. Written On Her II (feat. Jay Sean, Flo Rida & Mack Maine)
16. More Milli (feat. Drake)
17. Champion (feat. Pharrell & Mack Maine)
18. Show Me Love (On Your Knees) (feat. The Veronicas)

The new album will be online and in stores on November 23rd. We picked up two for one on this record. "Written On Her "& Written On Her II", produced by Oddz.N.Endz and the hook written by the Write Brotherz. 100.

No comments: