Monday, December 21, 2009

AUDIO: Lil' Wayne & Juelz Santana - "Move The Damn Thang" - Produced by Oddz.N.Endz (Plus 2 Tracks)

MP3: Lil' Wayne & Juelz Santana - "Move The Damn Thang" - Prod. by Oddz.N.Endz
MP3: Lil' Wayne & Juelz Santana - "Rollers & Riders" - Prod. by Oddz.N.Endz
MP3: Lil' Wayne & Juelz Santana - "Get At These N*****" - Prod. by Oddz.N.Endz

I CAN'T FEEL MY FACE! Check out the latest from Juelz & Weezy on "Move The Damn Thang" produced by us. We produced 3 tracks off of the project, so why not give you all 3 songs at once? "Get At These N*****" was actually the first track that was recorded for I Can't Feel My Face, which leaked out last year. Shout out to Steve EQ The Great. A!

AUDIO: Evan Roberts "Don't Wanna Hear" (feat. Cory Gunz) Prod. by Oddz.N.Endz

MP3 DOWNLOAD: Evan Roberts - "Don't Wanna Hear" (feat. Cory Gunz) - Produced by Oddz.N.Endz

Check out this leak from our artist, Evan Roberts (on our label, Anotha One Records) featuring Cory Gunz, "Don't Wanna Hear". Guitars and 808's! Cory Gunz steps out the box on this collaboration and kills it as always. Never would have thought to hear Cory rip some rock shit? LOL. Expect more of this sound rock/R&B fusion from Evan Roberts on Outta Hear (free digital EP dropping a week from now on 12/28).

Thursday, December 10, 2009

ALBUM: B.G. "Too Hood 2 Be Hollywood"

01. f**k The Game Up (Produced By Mista Raja & Sef Millz)
02. I Swar (Feat. Gar) (Produced By Sir Stephen Breaux)
03. Nigga Owe Me Some Money (Feat. Soulja Slim, Lil Boosie & C-Murder) (Produced By KLC)
04. f**kin U Right (Produced By Bass Heavy)
05. My Hood (Feat. Gar & Mannie Fresh) (Produced By Mannie Fresh)
06. Hit The Block & Roll (Produced By KLC)
07. Like Yeah (Produced By Savage)
08. f**k Thang (Feat. Matravious Cooks) (Produced By Savage)
09. Back To The Money (Feat. Magnolia Chop) (Produced By Oddz.N.Endz)
10. Ya Heard Me (Feat. Lil Wayne, Juvenile & Trey Songz) (Produced By Cool & Dre)
11. Chopper City Is An Army (Produced By Cool & Dre)
12. My Wrist Game Is Sick! (Produced By Savage)
13. Gutta Gutta (Feat. Gar) (Produced By Dupree & Joe Lindsay)
14. Keep It 100 (Feat. Magnolia Chop) (Produced By Oddz.N.Endz)
15. Under Surveillance (Produced By Bass Heavy)
16. 4 A Minute (Feat. T.I.) (Produced By Scott Storch)
17. I Hustle (Feat. Young Jeezy) (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

B.G. returns with his new highly anticipated album, Too Hood 2 Be Hollywood (Chopper City Records/E1 Music/Atlantic Records). Make sure yall go out and pick that one up! Only $7.99 at Best Buy with the bonus tracks. We produced "Keep It 100" & "Back To The Money" (both featuring Magnolia Chop). The "Back To The Money" Remix and official video should be out before the end of the year. I know that ya heard me! 100.

AUDIO: Goose - "Loner" (feat. Evan Roberts) - Produced by Oddz.N.Endz

Goose - "Loner" (feat. Evan Roberts) - Produced by Oddz.N.Endz


With the title being "Loner", you already know what this one is about! LOL. Here is an Orlando, FL collaboration with upcoming rapper, Goose. Shout out to our artist on our label, Evan Roberts- who supplies the hook.